Team

Management Area

osrt@uoc.edu

Manager
Mireia Riera Duran
mrierad@uoc.edu

Communications
Rubén Permuy Iglesias
rpermuy@uoc.edu

Marieke Willems
mwillems@uoc.edu

Tools, Metrics and Indicators
David Font Vila
dfont@uoc.edu

Triana García-Parra López-Acosta
tgarcia_parra@uoc.edu

Gràcia Puigdevall
gpuigdevall@uoc.edu

Beatriu Puyal González
bpuyal@uoc.edu

Marcos José Sánchez Martínez
msanchezmartinez5@uoc.edu

Knowledge Transfer & Entrepreneurship

transfer_osrt@uoc.edu

Management
Esther Serres Moliner
eserres@uoc.edu

Technical support staff
Jordi Castells Canela
jcastellscane@uoc.edu

Tomeu Coll Mulet
tcollm@uoc.edu

Isabel Maria Fernández Vargas
ifernandezv@uoc.edu

Adrián Ibáñez Rodríguez
aibanezr@uoc.edu

Txell Pedreño Vila
mpedreno@uoc.edu

Alberte Sánchez Matos
asanchezmato@uoc.edu

Ethics and Compliance
Maria Canudas León
mcanudasl@uoc.edu

R&I Funding

funding_osrt@uoc.edu

Management
Cristina Rajo Anadón
crajo@uoc.edu

Project management technicians
Raquel Andino López
randino@uoc.edu

Alba Bon Mesado
abon@uoc.edu

Anna Enciso Rius
aencisor@uoc.edu

Eric Mesalles Aresté
emesalles@uoc.edu

Adrià Ollé Hochart
aolleh@uoc.edu

Georgina Padilla Mascarell
padillam@uoc.edu

Empar Quilis Marco
aquilism@uoc.edu

Sílvia Rins Salazar
srins@uoc.edu

R&I Finance & Budget

finance_osrt@uoc.edu

Technical staff for financial management of projects
Pilar Mazón Cardona
pmazon@uoc.edu

Ainhoa Rodríguez Naranjo
arodriguezn@uoc.edu

Accountancy technicians
Mireia Colorado Martínez
mcolorado@uoc.edu

Carmina García Solana
carminags@uoc.edu

Acquisitions technicians
Felisa Cabeza Navarro
fcabezan@uoc.edu

Verònica Graña Solé
vgrana@uoc.edu

Raquel Herrera García
rherreragarc@uoc.edu