Programmes offered by the UOC are delivered through its seven faculties, each of which covers different areas of study.

Research and innovation centres and Doctoral School

Research focused where technology and social & human sciences converge.


Chairs carry out projects for training, research, and knowledge and technology transfer, the purpose of which is to create and exchange knowledge in a specific field.